Vitaly Gordin, MD

Director, Pain Medicine Division
Medical Director, Spine Center
Professor of Anesthesiology
500 University Drive, P.O. Box 850
Hershey, PA 17033-0850

Yeshvant A. Navalgund, MD

DNA Advanced Pain Treatment Center
1275 South Main St., Suite #103
Greensburg, PA 15601

Mark Wells DNP, NP-C

DNA Advanced Pain Treatment Center
1275 South Main St. Suite #103
Greensburg, PA 15601

Jennifer Stephens, DO

Acting Vice Chair – Department of Medicine
Lehigh Valley Hospital
3080 Hamilton Blvd., Suite 350
Allentown, PA 18103-3694

Abraham J. Kabazie, MD

West Penn Institute for Pain Medicine
5124 Liberty Avenue, 1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Rishin Patel, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine
Board Certified in Anesthesiology
Greater Philadelphia Spine & Pain
700 East Township Line Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083

David Simons, DO

Pain Specialists of Lancaster
1575 Highlands Drive, Suite 204
Lititz, PA 17543

Leonard Kamen, DO

Clinical Director, Outpatient, MossRehab
Einstein Center One
9880 Bustieton Avenue, Suite #220
Philadelphia, PA 19115

Philip Sung Han Kim, MD

Chief Executive Officer
Center for Interventional Pain & Spine
931 E Haverford Rd, Ste 202
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Bruce D. Nicholson, MD
Past President

Chief, Division of Pain Medicine
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Pain Specialists of Greater Lehigh Valley PC
1240 S. Cedar Crest Blvd, Suite 307
Allentown, PA 18103-6218

Robin Hoyle, JD
Executive Director

311 East Morse Blvd 6-7
Winter Park, FL 32789

Dana Boyte
Director of Meetings

311 East Morse Blvd 6-7
Winter Park, FL 32789